afscp: tellmeaboutyourself stub wants host byte order
authorDerrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Thu, 12 May 2011 14:59:53 +0000 (10:59 -0400)
committerDerrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Thu, 12 May 2011 16:40:38 +0000 (09:40 -0700)
commite4dc78845cec721013be4170231936ef371afe2f
tree11ece0f94e8a062b7702272c588e5ea0d3f0a2cb
parent4b1e329e30421b47426137d8007afdf7e2e43918
afscp: tellmeaboutyourself stub wants host byte order

we get network byte order addresses from rx_getAllAddr; swap back
to host order.

Change-Id: Id0c5e70399422593c574958f905984c9edf8e6d4
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/4644
Reviewed-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Tested-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
src/libafscp/afscp_callback.c