macos: packaging support for MacOS X 10.13 42/12742/3
authorMarcio Barbosa <mbarbosa@sinenomine.net>
Fri, 6 Oct 2017 13:01:12 +0000 (10:01 -0300)
committerBenjamin Kaduk <kaduk@mit.edu>
Mon, 18 Dec 2017 21:57:06 +0000 (16:57 -0500)
commite533d0737058940d59d93467c9b4d6d3ec2834e6
treec625435062911e8d1b0e6e4e558aab3085ba0f9a
parent804c9cbf501d4ca91b69ad8fd6d64e49efa25a47
macos: packaging support for MacOS X 10.13

This commit introduces the new set of changes / files required to
successfully create the dmg installer on OS X 10.13 "High Sierra".

Change-Id: Id9da3cf959627a13d8cfd1d1d7412820e46ad63e
Reviewed-on: https://gerrit.openafs.org/12742
Tested-by: BuildBot <buildbot@rampaginggeek.com>
Reviewed-by: Marcio Brito Barbosa <mbarbosa@sinenomine.net>
Reviewed-by: Benjamin Kaduk <kaduk@mit.edu>
src/packaging/MacOS/InstallationCheck.17 [new file with mode: 0644]
src/packaging/MacOS/InstallationCheck.strings.17 [new file with mode: 0644]
src/packaging/MacOS/ReadMe.rtf.17 [new file with mode: 0644]
src/packaging/MacOS/pkgbuild.sh.in