Windows: netidmgr krb5_cc_get_principal can fail
authorJeffrey Altman <jaltman@your-file-system.com>
Sun, 13 Nov 2011 17:06:18 +0000 (12:06 -0500)
committerJeffrey Altman <jaltman@secure-endpoints.com>
Mon, 14 Nov 2011 14:49:17 +0000 (06:49 -0800)
commite55d1774b1b5b27a3617467b5e2a24ee2be3a38c
treecf45f962dff259e45862bbdacc5cf6f84fb61939
parent38fbf93fcc21aaecbf9a7e27d19131b9de4c3839
Windows: netidmgr krb5_cc_get_principal can fail

Do not dereference a NULL pointer if krb5_cc_get_principal fails.

Change-Id: Ic213f0c41249931441bcedaf551acaa160ff7f0f
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/6016
Tested-by: BuildBot <buildbot@rampaginggeek.com>
Reviewed-by: Jeffrey Altman <jaltman@secure-endpoints.com>
Tested-by: Jeffrey Altman <jaltman@secure-endpoints.com>
src/WINNT/netidmgr_plugin/afsfuncs.c