macos uninstall redux
authorDerrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Fri, 19 Mar 2010 05:13:26 +0000 (01:13 -0400)
committerDerrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Fri, 19 Mar 2010 05:15:24 +0000 (22:15 -0700)
commite55f39053a7a26648ad94fae7fa7eaf4e9fb0725
tree8e53fa9a6e68417dc85d53d6e214939e7b3f2932
parent9c39116015ffd53e532656146ab984c4294bdf65
macos uninstall redux

the rest of the uninstall changes. git add, sigh

Change-Id: I69e4f4a870e08b1796b4546776e373f0a82e0e8e
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/1594
Reviewed-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Tested-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
src/packaging/MacOS/Uninstall