libafs: Remove unecessary parameters to afs_read
authorSimon Wilkinson <sxw@your-file-system.com>
Tue, 12 Apr 2011 18:49:38 +0000 (19:49 +0100)
committerDerrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Wed, 13 Apr 2011 17:02:37 +0000 (10:02 -0700)
commite56b1f79b925be3faf016505e14e7f37eb4c5b98
tree6b069467918d8d3d44bef09cd2d9017c64e0d949
parentfd620283a926386d4a90e602a1a47ee622b6a483
libafs: Remove unecessary parameters to afs_read

We were providing additional buffer and length parameters to
afs_read which are now unused, as the necessary information is
contained within the iovec. Just remove these parameters to tidy the
code up a bit.

Change-Id: I2ca80b20e253e0d54be759e6d504961958b40e6e
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/4464
Tested-by: BuildBot <buildbot@rampaginggeek.com>
Reviewed-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
src/afs/DARWIN/osi_vnodeops.c
src/afs/FBSD/osi_vnodeops.c
src/afs/HPUX/osi_vnodeops.c
src/afs/IRIX/osi_vnodeops.c
src/afs/NBSD/osi_vnodeops.c
src/afs/OBSD/osi_vnodeops.c
src/afs/UKERNEL/afs_usrops.c
src/afs/UKERNEL/osi_vnodeops.c
src/afs/VNOPS/afs_vnop_read.c
src/afs/afs.h
src/afs/afs_prototypes.h