pagsh dependencies don't get to include system libs
authorDerrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Sun, 24 Jan 2010 16:25:00 +0000 (11:25 -0500)
committerDerrick Brashear <shadow|account-1000005@unknown>
Mon, 25 Jan 2010 05:40:17 +0000 (21:40 -0800)
commite58f77fe56b69e82ab82698b93ee011d272676cf
treefcafe519852addcc2228ae4d22cab277524c8a8c
parent7a5cee30cc5f0e6d5780387633ce2b46608fd5fb
pagsh dependencies don't get to include system libs

we'll never be able to "build" -lresolv

revert this part

Change-Id: I2b1caa5bffc3d826412967fb70d9eadf8223f1f8
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/1154
Reviewed-by: Marc Dionne <marc.c.dionne@gmail.com>
Reviewed-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Tested-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
src/sys/Makefile.in