Linux 4.2: Pass namespace to sock_create_kern
authorMarc Dionne <marc.dionne@your-file-system.com>
Wed, 8 Jul 2015 17:32:31 +0000 (14:32 -0300)
committerJeffrey Altman <jaltman@your-file-system.com>
Thu, 23 Jul 2015 14:53:39 +0000 (10:53 -0400)
commite597b879677d023165298adadfb88db031883ff4
treec88fbe0189b0da17560860150eb706098c3426fb
parent4ef47f787a64dc5c8ebb73a454b0851c86d7c06b
Linux 4.2: Pass namespace to sock_create_kern

sock_create_kern gains an additional network namespace
argument.

Pass in the default system namesapce.

Change-Id: I640e9497510242788e5060759779785ffb563a81
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/11925
Tested-by: BuildBot <buildbot@rampaginggeek.com>
Reviewed-by: Perry Ruiter <pruiter@sinenomine.net>
Reviewed-by: Chas Williams <3chas3@gmail.com>
Reviewed-by: Benjamin Kaduk <kaduk@mit.edu>
Reviewed-by: Jeffrey Altman <jaltman@your-file-system.com>
acinclude.m4
src/rx/LINUX/rx_knet.c