volser: fix spurious strcat of volume extension.
authorMichael Meffie <mmeffie@sinenomine.net>
Fri, 28 Mar 2014 16:08:46 +0000 (17:08 +0100)
committerJeffrey Altman <jaltman@your-file-system.com>
Sat, 29 Mar 2014 00:45:02 +0000 (17:45 -0700)
commite6110959e802bd9ae60e3724ba41078e7b335bab
treedf1b6ee9821b39dfb1b68371fa304b5f9c6ec371
parent70f825bcd2de3eab9d0c62079318a215f8728cd6
volser: fix spurious strcat of volume extension.

Fix malformed merge error left over from
commit 4f9ec8396d1c7f12f8fa264cea7c255ce62b7b8d
where we converted strcat to strlcat.

Change-Id: Ibae3e09c8a659f4b084256b18ee5774f11fe9f8f
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/10963
Reviewed-by: Jeffrey Altman <jaltman@your-file-system.com>
Tested-by: BuildBot <buildbot@rampaginggeek.com>
src/volser/vsprocs.c