Remove --enable-fast-restart configure option
authorAndrew Deason <adeason@sinenomine.net>
Mon, 28 Jun 2010 18:48:00 +0000 (13:48 -0500)
committerDerrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Thu, 1 Jul 2010 15:32:19 +0000 (08:32 -0700)
commite61800b992b5d54edb3656925a884753f02fc686
treecd1a103819076ba4ce71b02e9b8f912d0fe08f56
parent3330b9d17b2767318eef6222aceabdee47bbc703
Remove --enable-fast-restart configure option

FIXES 127526

Change-Id: I80a18fe083a0d52dad9d4e2d5b14bf667c44630b
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/2278
Reviewed-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Tested-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
acinclude.m4
src/packaging/RedHat/openafs.spec.in