Use the padd op.
authorFelix Frank <Felix.Frank@Desy.de>
Sun, 20 Sep 2009 12:43:34 +0000 (14:43 +0200)
committerDerrick Brashear <shadow|account-1000005@unknown>
Mon, 21 Sep 2009 16:30:28 +0000 (09:30 -0700)
commite646a3e4dc62aaccebb81dada9d6d744ac19354f
tree092e767e6cb62fb60b5801b12867da3c636ddda6
parent4fd7101577613bbafcf4488f3d82dd03642b01c0
Use the padd op.

When the padd operation was added, the change that makes actual use
of it got lost somewhere along the line. Fixed now.

Originally introduction of the padd op:
6220ede6a96d06c53eddd848435764cff96be1b4

Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/471
Tested-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Reviewed-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
src/afs/afs_fetchstore.c