macos: future-proof MakefileProto.DARWIN.in
authorDerrick Brashear <shadow@dementix.org>
Mon, 16 Jul 2012 19:16:53 +0000 (15:16 -0400)
committerDerrick Brashear <shadow@dementix.org>
Mon, 16 Jul 2012 19:28:06 +0000 (12:28 -0700)
commite6aa586a996e32b3def4b8108815730fcfbf1463
tree1ff2132b317ae2b3dc6c5dadedc7e03c67b2844f
parent25556cf0015c9930adcd8a36d06f3008625db993
macos: future-proof MakefileProto.DARWIN.in

if new cases show up which match the current ones, they just work.
darwin60 and older were already killed from the tree, kill here also

Change-Id: Id246e13985c4752e99f606efd009bc5ce2871691
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/7782
Reviewed-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementix.org>
Tested-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementix.org>
src/libafs/MakefileProto.DARWIN.in