Windows: changelog prior to branching openafs-devel-1_7_x
authorJeffrey Altman <jaltman@your-file-system.com>
Thu, 15 Sep 2011 19:16:55 +0000 (15:16 -0400)
committerJeffrey Altman <jaltman@openafs.org>
Thu, 15 Sep 2011 19:18:16 +0000 (12:18 -0700)
commite6c04df407036b82c980d933d56ebce686c79e0f
treed0e3d8677dc756e26fae13c62a9165782a7df927
parent5263b04796dfae34b2ac52e420bdc2f0c70e0568
Windows: changelog prior to branching openafs-devel-1_7_x

Change-Id: I27ece967a136a44513fade8e9b8cc1c8d57951b4
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/5449
Reviewed-by: Jeffrey Altman <jaltman@openafs.org>
Tested-by: Jeffrey Altman <jaltman@openafs.org>
doc/txt/winnotes/afs-changes-since-1.2.txt
doc/txt/winnotes/afs-integration.txt
doc/txt/winnotes/afs-issues.txt