Remove pointless assignments 86/13086/3
authorPat Riehecky <riehecky@fnal.gov>
Fri, 25 May 2018 17:03:35 +0000 (12:03 -0500)
committerBenjamin Kaduk <kaduk@mit.edu>
Sat, 26 May 2018 01:47:40 +0000 (21:47 -0400)
commite71985bce593e9dba43443e084eb726fcc5259e3
tree7df0dfaf4b575fafdc0d87a947b6c104f3adbee3
parent9670937d5f12f1edc7bdcb588133f53ec1af2d6f
Remove pointless assignments

scan-build identified these var assignements as being unused or redundant.

Change-Id: I3b51e3e1503c0724a2cf1bab37e1c02f4ae533b2
Reviewed-on: https://gerrit.openafs.org/13086
Reviewed-by: Benjamin Kaduk <kaduk@mit.edu>
Tested-by: BuildBot <buildbot@rampaginggeek.com>
src/afs/LINUX/osi_sleep.c
src/rx/rx_rdwr.c
src/uss/uss_fs.c
src/viced/callback.c
src/volser/vsprocs.c