Windows: AFSInitPIOCtlDirectoryCB Vol ObjInfoTree
authorJeffrey Altman <jaltman@your-file-system.com>
Thu, 4 Apr 2013 03:37:53 +0000 (23:37 -0400)
committerJeffrey Altman <jaltman@your-file-system.com>
Sat, 6 Apr 2013 02:28:41 +0000 (19:28 -0700)
commite762eec9ac9b648e9878e03e4b3bf185d2e2a1c3
tree8f04a1e3187d527d50ba3a00250371622c44b379
parentdd73c9c1ef98b94ee1f4e870b52e2604422595e3
Windows: AFSInitPIOCtlDirectoryCB Vol ObjInfoTree

Hold the VolumeCB->ObjectInfoTree.TreeLock exclusively when calling
AFSAllocateObjectInfo() in order to protect the lists of child objects.

Change-Id: I16f104b8112e972fa8c60da2b0dbcb07ad42456c
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/9723
Reviewed-by: Peter Scott <pscott@kerneldrivers.com>
Tested-by: BuildBot <buildbot@rampaginggeek.com>
Reviewed-by: Jeffrey Altman <jaltman@your-file-system.com>
Tested-by: Jeffrey Altman <jaltman@your-file-system.com>
src/WINNT/afsrdr/kernel/lib/AFSGeneric.cpp