man-pages: create the man3 subdirectory in prep-noistall 33/13533/2
authorKarl Behler <karl.behler@ipp.mpg.de>
Fri, 22 Mar 2019 11:22:05 +0000 (12:22 +0100)
committerBenjamin Kaduk <kaduk@mit.edu>
Fri, 22 Mar 2019 12:09:18 +0000 (08:09 -0400)
commite7ea4781f07b29f7f0fc0b5ba17303bd68022e54
treea0c8ec3f4add9bf7e14c1aa6b44b5ec09a726a30
parent11cc0a3c4e0d76f1650596bd1568f01367ab5be2
man-pages: create the man3 subdirectory in prep-noistall

This should fix a build failure reported on the openafs-devel list
today.

Change-Id: I227922f78aaa614b73dd1f5c1c61116168fc0b69
Reviewed-on: https://gerrit.openafs.org/13533
Tested-by: BuildBot <buildbot@rampaginggeek.com>
Reviewed-by: Benjamin Kaduk <kaduk@mit.edu>
doc/man-pages/Makefile.in