vlserver: Rename errorcode to code
authorSimon Wilkinson <sxw@your-file-system.com>
Thu, 19 May 2011 16:57:30 +0000 (17:57 +0100)
committerDerrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Sun, 5 Jun 2011 13:54:46 +0000 (06:54 -0700)
commite7f457469f7934be4986703081e107d26525204a
treef159ae63296b831c0cf144388b8143db2fc4c73c
parenta14e791541bf19c6c377e68bc2f978fba34f94b1
vlserver: Rename errorcode to code

The convention in the OpenAFS code is to use 'code' or 'ret' for
return values from functions. Rename 'errorcode' in vlprocs.c to
be in keeping with this convention.

Change-Id: Idffd6eccdd820cb602e5c7cd66ebaa4fbd37c6b5
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/4770
Tested-by: BuildBot <buildbot@rampaginggeek.com>
Reviewed-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
src/vlserver/vlprocs.c