Update NEWS for 1.8.1.1 97/13297/2 openafs-stable-1_8_1_1
authorStephan Wiesand <stephan.wiesand@desy.de>
Fri, 24 Aug 2018 14:15:32 +0000 (16:15 +0200)
committerStephan Wiesand <stephan.wiesand@desy.de>
Fri, 7 Sep 2018 13:36:55 +0000 (09:36 -0400)
commite819a011a9842e640d54a4e6ccc70d1935c39827
tree8995226d5857bdce8e8e659174a8f551099c4062
parent9128c17c5e3e3df0ab87d1298078cdeadd9c4ce7
Update NEWS for 1.8.1.1

Release notes for the OpenAFS 1.8.1.1 release

Change-Id: I94e0d52c22ca1f7ddfab0f12538a3e32136a3846
Reviewed-on: https://gerrit.openafs.org/13297
Tested-by: BuildBot <buildbot@rampaginggeek.com>
Reviewed-by: Marcio Brito Barbosa <mbarbosa@sinenomine.net>
Reviewed-by: Michael Meffie <mmeffie@sinenomine.net>
Reviewed-by: Stephan Wiesand <stephan.wiesand@desy.de>
NEWS