Add -Wpointer-arith to warning and checking builds
authorSimon Wilkinson <sxw@inf.ed.ac.uk>
Wed, 21 Oct 2009 23:34:50 +0000 (00:34 +0100)
committerDerrick Brashear <shadow|account-1000005@unknown>
Thu, 22 Oct 2009 02:54:32 +0000 (19:54 -0700)
commite83d382d208950029610ff04ec696b7ce6840a56
tree607b4ff969acacc912aacfa27e9532af3212dc7e
parent5f688ff4bd89aa0c73d96a51c0d5343a2ed2e843
Add -Wpointer-arith to warning and checking builds

GCC doesn't catch issues with performing pointer arithmetic on
(void *)s, unless the -Wpointer-arith warning flags is supplied.
Enable it for warning and checking builds.

Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/708
Tested-by: Marc Dionne <marc.c.dionne@gmail.com>
Reviewed-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
src/cf/osconf.m4