autoconf detection of label support
authorChaz Chandler <clc31@inbox.com>
Wed, 4 Aug 2010 18:17:03 +0000 (11:17 -0700)
committerDerrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Thu, 12 Aug 2010 22:07:21 +0000 (15:07 -0700)
commite8bb948db17d7e4f734b9785f6f1b09c7efebde9
tree151a3171665b05e90c9c3cee33ea096117ec8a7c
parent90b75531add729ecbcc46f2a6fb070993b96bcec
autoconf detection of label support

acinclude.m4 now has struct label support detection and sets
HAVE_STRUCT_LABEL_SUPPORT in afsconfig.h.  Obviates complicated
ifdefs in various src/afs/ and src/rx/ files.  Must run regen.sh
to generate new configure and afsconfig.h.in, then configure will
detect label support and set afsconfig.h appropriately.  Not sure
what to do for Windows, but should be a step in the right
direction.

Fixes issue with compilation of libuafs on IRIX and sunpro by accurately
detecting label support.

Change-Id: I092eda47c4cfcc2517dc39f5e48b5038c413cb01
Change-Id: I2ff8449b28db645d9cfd27796b5f89e5c328a2b2
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/2516
Reviewed-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Tested-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
acinclude.m4
src/afs/afs_dcache.c
src/afs/afs_fetchstore.c
src/rx/xdr_len.c
src/rx/xdr_mem.c
src/rx/xdr_rx.c