refactor afs_CheckServers
authorDerrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Wed, 1 Dec 2010 20:22:30 +0000 (15:22 -0500)
committerDerrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Mon, 13 Dec 2010 19:25:32 +0000 (11:25 -0800)
commite8d8a2240a57f9f4a11ee45b60c229d3f8447b86
tree104e4f2fc1df215f42a837ef3b505a3ddc3880d1
parent4e00fc6f0e412f438f2f72f8b427c21810d00109
refactor afs_CheckServers

basically, we need the ability to reuse this function, so, let's make it work
differently so we can.

Change-Id: I41a7e1dc62feeb137f1a7f5c939f54cb59cc6c13
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/3403
Reviewed-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Tested-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
src/afs/afs.h
src/afs/afs_prototypes.h
src/afs/afs_server.c