Actually invalidate the buffer in FBSD's FlushPages
authorBen Kaduk <kaduk@mit.edu>
Wed, 30 Jun 2010 04:27:11 +0000 (00:27 -0400)
committerDerrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Wed, 30 Jun 2010 12:16:03 +0000 (05:16 -0700)
commite8da9bf95460042ca6f91dc60008c5256e03de0f
tree0cc2cd9fbd5007434719390b6a02785192b61000
parent46727481ec5c47c2d3402acb572bf0d6167690ec
Actually invalidate the buffer in FBSD's FlushPages

Chaskiel added a commented-out call to vinvalbuf() in
revision bd707fb7e6 back in 2002; adding in what the
current call should be does not seem to cause any problems
for me.

Change-Id: I2450fbaaa51b5baf2781e8a6572065e5f69b44ed
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/2295
Reviewed-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Tested-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
src/afs/FBSD/osi_vm.c