src/tools/rxperf/rxperf.c: Fix misleading indentation 40/12440/2
authorAnders Kaseorg <andersk@mit.edu>
Sat, 5 Nov 2016 00:48:02 +0000 (20:48 -0400)
committerBenjamin Kaduk <kaduk@mit.edu>
Sun, 6 Nov 2016 04:44:02 +0000 (00:44 -0400)
commite8f066dede63648d7d54c632e0e257c80db6effa
treee1eff74e55a0bf26604a13141844ad1feb2c9812
parent85cf397ec18ecfde36433fb65e5d91ecd325b76e
src/tools/rxperf/rxperf.c: Fix misleading indentation

Fixes these warnings (errors with --enable-checking) from GCC 6.2:

rxperf.c: In function ‘rxperf_server’:
rxperf.c:930:4: error: this ‘if’ clause does not guard... [-Werror=misleading-indentation]
    if (ptr && *ptr != '\0')
    ^~
rxperf.c:932:6: note: ...this statement, but the latter is misleadingly indented as if it is guarded by the ‘if’
      break;
      ^~~~~
rxperf.c: In function ‘rxperf_client’:
rxperf.c:1102:4: error: this ‘if’ clause does not guard... [-Werror=misleading-indentation]
    if (ptr && *ptr != '\0')
    ^~
rxperf.c:1104:6: note: ...this statement, but the latter is misleadingly indented as if it is guarded by the ‘if’
      break;
      ^~~~~

Change-Id: I4e8e1f75ec14fa9f95441275cfc136adbb448e9e
Reviewed-on: https://gerrit.openafs.org/12440
Reviewed-by: Benjamin Kaduk <kaduk@mit.edu>
Tested-by: BuildBot <buildbot@rampaginggeek.com>
src/tools/rxperf/rxperf.c