Automatically find all pod.in files and generate .pods files
authorSteve Simmons <scs@umich.edu>
Sat, 4 Sep 2010 16:14:17 +0000 (12:14 -0400)
committerDerrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Tue, 14 Sep 2010 08:03:42 +0000 (01:03 -0700)
commite90b19e008ec8bc6e9eb308c671d45781b7b5a46
tree87dd847bf8979465fd467fe1933c004f5e2eedb8
parentb2d067a913d3c2e5dbfe756b7752ade308f967c1
Automatically find all pod.in files and generate .pods files

Change-Id: I9334ed4fde8df63f278b6ef07bc0eddebfc71bf0
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/2720
Reviewed-by: Andrew Deason <adeason@sinenomine.net>
Reviewed-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Tested-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
regen.sh