Windows: Protect against null volp dereference
authorJeffrey Altman <jaltman@your-file-system.com>
Sun, 27 May 2012 15:20:11 +0000 (11:20 -0400)
committerJeffrey Altman <jaltman@secure-endpoints.com>
Fri, 1 Jun 2012 06:29:41 +0000 (23:29 -0700)
commite94b2338691d9450749e5f3e51f85e99f90b4bea
treef0be32031c5a3cfc6200e08c52f7f3f9569b780e
parentce8d0aefd1a6915df281ec2551b3f090c2a3b322
Windows: Protect against null volp dereference

In cm_RecycleSCache cm_GetVolumeByFID can fail leaving 'volp'
a NULL pointer.  Do not call cm_PutVolume() if cm_GetVolumeByFID
fails.

Change-Id: I57eaf5d40130ecad75a312ef5487cdfa6e7367e3
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/7506
Reviewed-by: Jeffrey Altman <jaltman@secure-endpoints.com>
Tested-by: Jeffrey Altman <jaltman@secure-endpoints.com>
src/WINNT/afsd/cm_scache.c