libafsrpc: Add new XDR symbols to exports
authorSimon Wilkinson <sxw@inf.ed.ac.uk>
Thu, 22 Jul 2010 14:22:09 +0000 (15:22 +0100)
committerDerrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Tue, 17 Aug 2010 13:21:37 +0000 (06:21 -0700)
commite98379003f1c47ac7ca3a7121bb4450d36e8fd8d
tree8782d2675e72df9fdabe6d4e1137afe230becf6a
parenta81c323fbd05cb5cb85c56dfcc0b540e0354f318
libafsrpc: Add new XDR symbols to exports

Add the new XDR symbols which we've recently introduced to the
exports list so they can be used from the shared libraries

Change-Id: Iadc038ad36a673fc71f31eed32ef8979343791e9
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/2579
Reviewed-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Tested-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
src/shlibafsrpc/libafsrpc.map