doc: add section on direct volume access
authorKen Dreyer <kdreyer@usgs.gov>
Fri, 10 Feb 2012 00:37:01 +0000 (17:37 -0700)
committerJeffrey Altman <jaltman@secure-endpoints.com>
Sat, 11 Feb 2012 22:16:22 +0000 (14:16 -0800)
commite99224f2fe049bc339e87c8b6c195de67dca2f08
treed6148911a876cbe0198207fe0c8283ed1fc15644
parent42aba4391ab3fadca2103e1df1f47445e40c436e
doc: add section on direct volume access

Provide examples of the direct volume access syntax, using the
fictitious example.com cell.

Change-Id: Ia2ea592531e29f6b744d0bd6993d598d78a799c4
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/6691
Tested-by: BuildBot <buildbot@rampaginggeek.com>
Reviewed-by: Jeffrey Altman <jaltman@secure-endpoints.com>
Tested-by: Jeffrey Altman <jaltman@secure-endpoints.com>
doc/xml/AdminGuide/auagd010.xml