Cosmetics in CacheStoreDCaches, CacheStoreVCache and storeInit.
authorFelix Frank <Felix.Frank@Desy.de>
Mon, 13 Jul 2009 11:28:41 +0000 (13:28 +0200)
committerDerrick Brashear <shadow|account-1000005@unknown>
Fri, 11 Sep 2009 16:57:26 +0000 (09:57 -0700)
commite99490ffd31edef1a349f06f975949b82707a0ee
tree25548032c6434d0d129469f98d7ce1983aed3379
parentd47eb8f21b2782d9441c2ea4d0261c21cb423a19
Cosmetics in CacheStoreDCaches, CacheStoreVCache and storeInit.

* StoreProc: renamed alen to size.
* StoreProc: Make connection before do {}
* rename fP to tfile.
* Declare nchunks later in StoreProc.
* Fixed order of storeInit parameters.
* storeInit: renamed tlen to length.

Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/133
Reviewed-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Tested-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
src/afs/afs_fetchstore.c