ubik: add uvote_HaveSyncAndVersion
authorMarc Dionne <marc.c.dionne@gmail.com>
Sat, 23 Apr 2011 02:23:21 +0000 (22:23 -0400)
committerDerrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Wed, 27 Apr 2011 00:37:02 +0000 (17:37 -0700)
commite9ac2cdf0125b802f4de4fffa1863a5b557dc807
treeb3b6eb045edc05cee532f624dbcf8f22d5e7bba4
parent9020e6e2f0357b1082705dcaa6626573433969ec
ubik: add uvote_HaveSyncAndVersion

Add a new function uvote_HaveSyncAndVersion() that combines the
logic from uvote_GetSyncSite and uvote_eq_dbVersion, without
releasing the vote lock in between.  Make use of it in
urecovery_AllBetter.

Change-Id: Ia44337da0f4335bd312cd686904f633ac19f1b63
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/4526
Reviewed-by: Jeffrey Altman <jaltman@openafs.org>
Tested-by: BuildBot <buildbot@rampaginggeek.com>
Reviewed-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
src/ubik/recovery.c
src/ubik/ubik.p.h
src/ubik/vote.c