afs_FindService should handle iana portnames
authorDerrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Mon, 5 Oct 2009 16:45:26 +0000 (12:45 -0400)
committerDerrick Brashear <shadow|account-1000005@unknown>
Tue, 6 Oct 2009 18:23:06 +0000 (11:23 -0700)
commitea78369ab6e67dfc7d9fbc355efe333ec057a50d
tree5c05983ed7fa7a7a9e0702adc7bcb8f7600db5e2
parente5cf14ba043f29b8b81440e6c32cf6f1cc91851c
afs_FindService should handle iana portnames

right now we compare against /etc/services, and a hardcoded array.
but since there's no guarantee /etc/services will be useful, this
can mean inconsistent behavior. hardcode the iana names in the table,
and take the internal structure used private at the same time.

LICENSE BSD

Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/577
Reviewed-by: Jeffrey Altman <jaltman@openafs.org>
Tested-by: Jeffrey Altman <jaltman@openafs.org>
Reviewed-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Tested-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
src/auth/cellconfig.c
src/auth/cellconfig.p.h