doc: fix typo in fs setacl
authorMichael Meffie <mmeffie@sinenomine.net>
Thu, 23 Jan 2014 01:23:29 +0000 (20:23 -0500)
committerKen Dreyer <ktdreyer@ktdreyer.com>
Thu, 23 Jan 2014 01:51:12 +0000 (17:51 -0800)
commiteb3f8c99edcf005dfba836ae9ab1d3102f162c2a
tree5a2cd454bdeff91219ebbcae7b1e2fb65b7853b5
parente03b026c4d74912152be71885f09ef50ff8c32db
doc: fix typo in fs setacl

Fix typo in the dropbox section where 'l' was referred
to as 'read', not 'lookup'.

Change-Id: I6429c125f0561a1b5d4e7816930988ac1b347be7
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/10750
Tested-by: BuildBot <buildbot@rampaginggeek.com>
Reviewed-by: Ken Dreyer <ktdreyer@ktdreyer.com>
doc/man-pages/pod1/fs_setacl.pod