autoconf: remove spurious no-op 93/12993/3
authorMichael Meffie <mmeffie@sinenomine.net>
Wed, 4 Apr 2018 22:20:02 +0000 (18:20 -0400)
committerBenjamin Kaduk <kaduk@mit.edu>
Fri, 19 Oct 2018 04:04:50 +0000 (00:04 -0400)
commiteb47fa9879785a8a88ef041667845bb4d005b77e
tree46cf0c5203a7e88f68e50943e0720598a1f4bafa
parentb1b3322a68d50318c44caeb7889fd181dc441149
autoconf: remove spurious no-op

Change-Id: I27242481dc3039f6776deb89e31793deee7f2840
Reviewed-on: https://gerrit.openafs.org/12993
Reviewed-by: Michael Meffie <mmeffie@sinenomine.net>
Reviewed-by: Benjamin Kaduk <kaduk@mit.edu>
Tested-by: BuildBot <buildbot@rampaginggeek.com>
src/cf/linux-kernel-assorted.m4