volser: -log restore operations
authorMichael Meffie <mmeffie@sinenomine.net>
Mon, 20 May 2013 15:32:04 +0000 (11:32 -0400)
committerDerrick Brashear <shadow@your-file-system.com>
Tue, 28 May 2013 14:26:23 +0000 (07:26 -0700)
commiteb7b3dac482ed0427b6e618bf60507a7a1a99769
tree4c4e7bafd486c89e9bb59358e431650f0e793376
parentc4fce52a5474310070dff812dfbb2bdbd4499ffe
volser: -log restore operations

Add vos restore to the list of operations which are logged
when the volserver is running with the -log option. Example
log line:

    admin on 172.16.50.141 is executing Restore 536870969

Change-Id: Ia6eb07258831865dfe2c85d1b9df078f33c4b640
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/9926
Tested-by: BuildBot <buildbot@rampaginggeek.com>
Reviewed-by: Mark Vitale <mvitale@sinenomine.net>
Reviewed-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@your-file-system.com>
src/volser/volprocs.c