FBSD: warning cleanups
authorBen Kaduk <kaduk@mit.edu>
Sat, 30 Oct 2010 06:23:24 +0000 (02:23 -0400)
committerDerrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Thu, 25 Nov 2010 21:23:59 +0000 (13:23 -0800)
commitebd18bfade80bd66422aad4310375ee460cd1ed5
tree693eb4a8da54f5ccc8ddd942347daccaf8fb2551
parenta414636a667c395fc0af8270726f238a392fb5d7
FBSD: warning cleanups

Only declare 'p' if it will be used; other unused variables;
signedness mismatches.

Kill spl with fire.

Change-Id: I03ada8b358f64342bc61bdef03df9dfecc550a6b
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/3200
Tested-by: BuildBot <buildbot@rampaginggeek.com>
Reviewed-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
src/afs/FBSD/osi_file.c
src/afs/FBSD/osi_machdep.h
src/afs/FBSD/osi_vcache.c
src/afs/FBSD/osi_vm.c
src/afs/FBSD/osi_vnodeops.c
src/rx/FBSD/rx_knet.c