Move statistics keeping from afs_dcache to afs_fetchstore.
authorFelix Frank <Felix.Frank@Desy.de>
Tue, 14 Jul 2009 08:57:21 +0000 (10:57 +0200)
committerRuss Allbery <rra@stanford.edu>
Thu, 20 Aug 2009 01:37:35 +0000 (18:37 -0700)
commitebd42496392d4ff207a97dd664d8dbaad66425b0
tree1782d7b6577634a8af5c17ff9a8e0d9890f6e855
parente2ce6a0f40aceb83a53883875e4430677a0f3068
Move statistics keeping from afs_dcache to afs_fetchstore.

More context of the afs_CacheFetchProc() call in GetDCache is now inlined
in the afs_CacheFetchProc. Boosts readability of GetDCache and saves
stack, as counter pointers need not be passed anymore. The statistics
code is more readable due to lesser indentation.

Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/115
Reviewed-by: Russ Allbery <rra@stanford.edu>
Tested-by: Russ Allbery <rra@stanford.edu>
src/afs/afs_dcache.c
src/afs/afs_fetchstore.c
src/afs/afs_prototypes.h