afs: afs_osi_Alloc_NoSleep() cleanup
authorChas Williams (CONTRACTOR) <chas@cmf.nrl.navy.mil>
Tue, 19 Oct 2010 16:19:16 +0000 (12:19 -0400)
committerDerrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Fri, 29 Oct 2010 18:27:40 +0000 (11:27 -0700)
commitebeac56867acdb168b711ae103d7e5869011c947
treeec951b1f4466e893b8fa543e598ed486aaac5a36
parent80ede164757ad54ddd59b638f2c007f8ad900c3e
afs: afs_osi_Alloc_NoSleep() cleanup

afs_osi_Alloc_NoSleep() is no longer used by the SOLARIS or IRIX
clients.  It is used by the *BSD code in rx, so just let those
platforms define/prototype it in their osi_machdep.h

Change-Id: Ie2e4a6f7520329c345ac63c67d7b156ed21d109f
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/3010
Reviewed-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Tested-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
src/afs/FBSD/osi_machdep.h
src/afs/IRIX/osi_machdep.h
src/afs/SOLARIS/osi_machdep.h
src/afs/afs_osi.h
src/afs/afs_osi_alloc.c
src/afs/afs_prototypes.h
src/rx/rx_prototypes.h
src/rx/xdr.h