Make OpenAFS 1.8.1pre1 25/13225/2 openafs-stable-1_8_1pre1
authorBenjamin Kaduk <kaduk@mit.edu>
Fri, 22 Jun 2018 02:05:56 +0000 (21:05 -0500)
committerBenjamin Kaduk <kaduk@mit.edu>
Fri, 29 Jun 2018 03:01:11 +0000 (23:01 -0400)
commitec4488afc260238ca0a8af33cd71b9b5df8ee14d
treed18c908e50bc234ffb4583cfddd8a3f739a706b8
parent0a40a42f15e7778908b569390a05352d53841101
Make OpenAFS 1.8.1pre1

Update version strings for the first 1.8.1 prerelease.

Change-Id: Iaf262f468d36fb27d4ce8c994483c99bde666aff
Reviewed-on: https://gerrit.openafs.org/13225
Tested-by: BuildBot <buildbot@rampaginggeek.com>
Reviewed-by: Michael Meffie <mmeffie@sinenomine.net>
Reviewed-by: Mark Vitale <mvitale@sinenomine.net>
Reviewed-by: Benjamin Kaduk <kaduk@mit.edu>
configure-libafs.ac
configure.ac
src/config/NTMakefile.amd64_w2k
src/config/NTMakefile.i386_nt40
src/config/NTMakefile.i386_w2k