Windows: Protect against DirEntry with NULL ObjInfo
authorJeffrey Altman <jaltman@your-file-system.com>
Thu, 14 Mar 2013 16:30:36 +0000 (12:30 -0400)
committerJeffrey Altman <jaltman@your-file-system.com>
Sat, 16 Mar 2013 22:07:26 +0000 (15:07 -0700)
commitec5fd2ce07d2e8adfa5c34d978bc786f36dac044
tree73e386a78340fbd777055819145910802d372e50
parent1092cbe34fc8519826b3fa0565505b7bd81bc922
Windows: Protect against DirEntry with NULL ObjInfo

During cleanup protect AFSExamineObjectInfo() and AFSExamineDirectory()
from DirectoryCB objects that have a NULL ObjectInformation pointer.

Change-Id: Id46f6b53ec4861f5ac2d28b918d073201d2433ce
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/9603
Reviewed-by: Peter Scott <pscott@kerneldrivers.com>
Tested-by: BuildBot <buildbot@rampaginggeek.com>
Reviewed-by: Jeffrey Altman <jaltman@your-file-system.com>
Tested-by: Jeffrey Altman <jaltman@your-file-system.com>
src/WINNT/afsrdr/kernel/lib/AFSWorker.cpp