macos 32 bit platform user address transform openafs-devel-1_5_73_2
authorDerrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Fri, 2 Apr 2010 05:29:22 +0000 (01:29 -0400)
committerDerrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Fri, 2 Apr 2010 05:37:18 +0000 (22:37 -0700)
commitec74299c7c0f6e705e6ba2329001b92f9941868e
treeafcd25a812aebaa143f357b8b9a26fe566ce1ef5
parentf9799b856183017274876ed09b1da2c069b5177d
macos 32 bit platform user address transform

make the ioctl32 translator work as expected, e.g., create
proper user addresses.

Change-Id: Ia690dee5f9978d679e942a9954f2123df4a96bc2
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/1687
Reviewed-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Tested-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
src/afs/afs_syscall.c