Linux: Rework handling of names in the lookup functions
authorMarc Dionne <marc.c.dionne@gmail.com>
Sat, 20 Oct 2012 16:59:01 +0000 (17:59 +0100)
committerDerrick Brashear <shadow@your-file-system.com>
Sat, 20 Oct 2012 18:39:47 +0000 (11:39 -0700)
commiteca04c7e52d1e777cde423cdf673d7bf579c342b
tree1f88fe105c9448dee3d01f50b3ff28a158a81625
parenta550d64f8e0003e1cce538a83270b35be54f9957
Linux: Rework handling of names in the lookup functions

Rework the name lookup functions in the kernel to deal more cleanly
with the change of API for kernel 3.7

Change-Id: I1de9e02cfedbbeee31e2793c443722d4eed57705
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/8278
Reviewed-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@your-file-system.com>
Tested-by: BuildBot <buildbot@rampaginggeek.com>
src/afs/LINUX/osi_compat.h
src/afs/LINUX/osi_misc.c