Windows: Freelance Discovery configuration
authorJeffrey Altman <jaltman@your-file-system.com>
Wed, 8 Aug 2012 20:42:47 +0000 (16:42 -0400)
committerJeffrey Altman <jaltman@your-file-system.com>
Fri, 10 Aug 2012 22:43:32 +0000 (15:43 -0700)
commitecb3568210777fab98c51811aecaa1d2a085bc0b
tree2ea7bd6d7c5d19cefa96f5c4b2f8032fc06ab01f
parentb48d45006cdfe1734935f54277c0bc27459a404e
Windows: Freelance Discovery configuration

Add new "FreelanceDiscovery" configuration option to permit
Freelance dynroot mode to be used without the automatic discovery
of cells and generation of mount points.

Change-Id: I5520c3b3e2388b984c7120212d4f0167dc2f2bc3
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/7950
Tested-by: BuildBot <buildbot@rampaginggeek.com>
Reviewed-by: Jeffrey Altman <jaltman@your-file-system.com>
Tested-by: Jeffrey Altman <jaltman@your-file-system.com>
doc/xml/ReleaseNotesWindows/relnotes.xml
src/WINNT/afsd/afsd_init.c
src/WINNT/afsd/cm_freelance.c
src/WINNT/afsd/cm_freelance.h
src/WINNT/afsd/cm_vnodeops.c