vol: Free vol header on attach_volume_header error
authorAndrew Deason <adeason@sinenomine.net>
Thu, 3 May 2012 21:36:03 +0000 (16:36 -0500)
committerDerrick Brashear <shadow@dementix.org>
Sat, 12 May 2012 00:14:56 +0000 (17:14 -0700)
commitecfd9549fc29cdad8042e830c656caee1363c6cf
treee94433ee522e209f332f6b4c646f2eb95fcf6fbb
parentf45ed29d5f5e029ef8c38c5d71ab069336f86866
vol: Free vol header on attach_volume_header error

In attach_volume_header, make sure we free the volume's header if
we're returning an error. We take care of the locks and i/o handles in
the immediately preceding block, but for an actual error we don't get
rid of the header. Do so.

Noticed by Tom Keiser.

Change-Id: I97e61700f644066ac1a0e6b45a67dd62c5397034
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/7325
Reviewed-by: Tom Keiser <tkeiser@sinenomine.net>
Tested-by: BuildBot <buildbot@rampaginggeek.com>
Reviewed-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementix.org>
src/vol/volume.c