rxgen: Make input strings const
authorSimon Wilkinson <sxw@your-file-system.com>
Wed, 30 May 2012 17:25:51 +0000 (18:25 +0100)
committerDerrick Brashear <shadow@dementix.org>
Thu, 14 Jun 2012 19:45:27 +0000 (12:45 -0700)
commited02c6ff8a4bc2cc82876a4b1736a8985548a71c
treed7eec9b2d76a0b700ab50edadb9a74b8363a84ad
parent9b97b80dd8d29278de209fcecfdfd95a46863eb8
rxgen: Make input strings const

Modify the code generation routines so that string inputs to RPCs
are declared as (const char *) on the client side. This doesn't affect
callers as we can freely cast from (char *) to (const char *), but means
it is easier to write API wrappers that accept const arguments.

Change-Id: I4719d04f03bd76cbe7ee21ad7511f6f3b3d36163
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/7556
Tested-by: BuildBot <buildbot@rampaginggeek.com>
Reviewed-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementix.org>
src/libadmin/bos/afs_bosAdmin.c
src/rxgen/rpc_cout.c
src/rxgen/rpc_hout.c
src/rxgen/rpc_parse.c