doc: fix examples of direct volume access
authorKen Dreyer <kdreyer@usgs.gov>
Thu, 6 Sep 2012 18:24:25 +0000 (12:24 -0600)
committerDerrick Brashear <shadow@your-file-system.com>
Thu, 6 Sep 2012 19:04:08 +0000 (12:04 -0700)
commited0624c32e671f8ae391a61ff8b870ecde740216
treef47db3ff081647ad6941f393fd6a639f2742d242
parentd77a99106de3ee758f532497c05a7994f96422b8
doc: fix examples of direct volume access

Fix the Unix examples to use ":volume" instead of "#volume", and add
a couple more examples.

Change-Id: I2e7907b128248343d99136552ab791b9bf0246ca
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/8052
Reviewed-by: Jeffrey Altman <jaltman@your-file-system.com>
Reviewed-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@your-file-system.com>
Tested-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@your-file-system.com>
doc/xml/AdminGuide/auagd010.xml