volser: detect eof in dump stream while reading acl 03/11703/7
authorMichael Meffie <mmeffie@sinenomine.net>
Fri, 30 Jan 2015 17:20:10 +0000 (12:20 -0500)
committerBenjamin Kaduk <kaduk@mit.edu>
Thu, 4 Feb 2016 04:32:05 +0000 (23:32 -0500)
commited52d65fe98549e13023e0a8997da479b626085a
treef0864f1ec6a443b76fd1deab47ca13813665db9c
parent97150150e6d12cbbc0c4a5af3424c9bf1e56918c
volser: detect eof in dump stream while reading acl

Detect an EOF condition while reading the ACL in a dump stream
and return a restore error, instead of filling the ACL with
0xFF and then failing the restore due to an invalid tag.

Change-Id: If7a71946c81f47ac68ed2f7afdfca1023bad3baf
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/11703
Reviewed-by: Benjamin Kaduk <kaduk@mit.edu>
Tested-by: BuildBot <buildbot@rampaginggeek.com>
src/volser/dumpstuff.c