doc: document the version subcommand
authorMichael Meffie <mmeffie@sinenomine.net>
Wed, 21 May 2014 21:27:47 +0000 (17:27 -0400)
committerBenjamin Kaduk <kaduk@mit.edu>
Thu, 12 Nov 2015 16:29:37 +0000 (11:29 -0500)
commited52ea68c661a7428baeddeca2d95972fe3fe618
tree35628508cc6af146f551be0fd65c86c7800ef44d
parenteca86749d8f158d27d131ecaafe6be282703535e
doc: document the version subcommand

Document the built-in version sub-command which displays
the OpenAFS version string. This sub-command is provided
by the cmd library.

Document the switch style -version option provided by the cmd
library for the initcmd based commands: afsmonitor, scout,
xstat_fs_test, and xstat_cm_test.

Change-Id: Id421d2c68a5c49a2b1a5abb2f3e9ca64ea36cd3e
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/11161
Reviewed-by: Benjamin Kaduk <kaduk@mit.edu>
Tested-by: BuildBot <buildbot@rampaginggeek.com>
doc/man-pages/pod1/afsmonitor.pod
doc/man-pages/pod1/fs.pod
doc/man-pages/pod1/pts.pod
doc/man-pages/pod1/scout.pod
doc/man-pages/pod1/xstat_cm_test.pod
doc/man-pages/pod1/xstat_fs_test.pod
doc/man-pages/pod5/afsmonitor.pod
doc/man-pages/pod8/backup.pod
doc/man-pages/pod8/bos.pod
doc/man-pages/pod8/kas.pod