Windows: Move src/NTMakefile to top-level in order to avoid copying
authorJeffrey Altman <jaltman@secure-endpoints.com>
Fri, 24 Jul 2009 02:23:13 +0000 (22:23 -0400)
committerJeffrey Altman <jaltman@openafs.org>
Fri, 24 Jul 2009 09:26:21 +0000 (02:26 -0700)
commited74213df6449aba8ec58250f912fbc526a3cb56
tree8fcc5a2f920783c38b402b5fc0d41e9b60196c63
parentf914b42d26305ba5af3efb4aeee9f74244150376
Windows: Move src/NTMakefile to top-level in order to avoid copying

For some unknown reason the Windows top-level NTMakefile is stored
at src/NTMakefile and must be copied to the top-level before it can
be used.  Now that git permits easy file moves, relocate src/NTMakefile
to where it belongs.

Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/206
Tested-by: Jeffrey Altman <jaltman@openafs.org>
Reviewed-by: Jeffrey Altman <jaltman@openafs.org>
.gitignore
NTMakefile [new file with mode: 0644]