Resolve error return issues in writepage
authorSimon Wilkinson <sxw@inf.ed.ac.uk>
Fri, 23 Oct 2009 11:42:19 +0000 (12:42 +0100)
committerDerrick Brashear <shadow|account-1000005@unknown>
Fri, 23 Oct 2009 18:50:35 +0000 (11:50 -0700)
commited8d83e0f6b9825503643d1ee8398b2310946dd7
treefd30fb03052d9effce109cd9021de7feb42eac28
parent5f720faab920a1007327de415ceaf187c16fdbe6
Resolve error return issues in writepage

The writepage_sync changes get error returns wrong in a couple of places. In
particular, they return a 0 code from dopartialwrite in preference to the
length return from page_writeback

Change-Id: I34a848fed5f799aa6844e9ef0339321f91c7e59b
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/721
Reviewed-by: Marc Dionne <marc.c.dionne@gmail.com>
Tested-by: Simon Wilkinson <sxw@inf.ed.ac.uk>
Tested-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Reviewed-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
src/afs/LINUX/osi_vnodeops.c