FBSD: initialize 'retval' for afs3_syscall
authorBen Kaduk <kaduk@mit.edu>
Mon, 21 Jul 2014 18:13:39 +0000 (14:13 -0400)
committerJeffrey Altman <jaltman@your-file-system.com>
Wed, 13 Aug 2014 15:27:32 +0000 (11:27 -0400)
commitedafaf047b13a0defdfbca55b7517a52a33bdda5
tree9aa589009b071ebceb1a2e46bcdf66c6c6b0ebd5
parent59e9b3b409be73dfd004077b634958abcd79b91d
FBSD: initialize 'retval' for afs3_syscall

In the same way as linux_ret.

An ugly hack, but retval is not really used for anything relevant at
the moment, and the compiler will warn about it being used uninitialized
otherwise.

Change-Id: Ia31ea6668ac3bc2edbec143d0b839f3e797ff424
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/11372
Tested-by: BuildBot <buildbot@rampaginggeek.com>
Reviewed-by: Chas Williams - CONTRACTOR <chas@cmf.nrl.navy.mil>
Reviewed-by: Jeffrey Altman <jaltman@your-file-system.com>
src/afs/afs_syscall.c