Fix macro used to check kernel_read() argument order 08/12808/2
authorBenjamin Kaduk <kaduk@mit.edu>
Fri, 15 Dec 2017 01:54:57 +0000 (19:54 -0600)
committerBenjamin Kaduk <kaduk@mit.edu>
Fri, 15 Dec 2017 02:55:01 +0000 (21:55 -0500)
commitedc5463f3db4b6af2307741d9f4ee8f2c81cd98e
tree9d935ad257aab66ff769a5603c629acd270cb673
parent894555f93a2571146cb9ca07140eb98c7a424b01
Fix macro used to check kernel_read() argument order

The m4 macro implementing the configure check is called
LINUX_KERNEL_READ_OFFSET_IS_LAST, but it defines a preprocessor symbol
that is just KERNEL_READ_OFFSET_IS_LAST.  Our code needs to check
for the latter being defined, not the former.

Reported by Aaron Ucko.

Change-Id: Id7cd3245b6a8eb05f83c03faee9c15bab8d0f6e8
Reviewed-on: https://gerrit.openafs.org/12808
Reviewed-by: Anders Kaseorg <andersk@mit.edu>
Tested-by: BuildBot <buildbot@rampaginggeek.com>
Reviewed-by: Benjamin Kaduk <kaduk@mit.edu>
src/afs/LINUX/osi_compat.h