Update NEWS for 1.8 93/12393/9
authorMichael Meffie <mmeffie@sinenomine.net>
Fri, 23 Sep 2016 05:22:22 +0000 (00:22 -0500)
committerBenjamin Kaduk <kaduk@mit.edu>
Thu, 8 Dec 2016 04:01:01 +0000 (23:01 -0500)
commitedcafa93b6c4744e0747842a2e115df27e20fd93
tree03f1e7b199c60afe34f39e5ac525baf7ceab9a25
parent37c47e5da1cfcceb3b14e5a0c4064a6ca5806bd0
Update NEWS for 1.8

[kaduk@mit.edu: adjust sorting, rewrap, reword a few entries and
remove some entries that will not be applicable]

Change-Id: Ifbadc31e3f201e05617a26c12e5e725a5f3c9195
Reviewed-on: https://gerrit.openafs.org/12393
Reviewed-by: Mark Vitale <mvitale@sinenomine.net>
Reviewed-by: Benjamin Kaduk <kaduk@mit.edu>
Tested-by: Benjamin Kaduk <kaduk@mit.edu>
NEWS